Author: BJ Roach
Formats: Ebook | Paperback
Pages: 258
Ebook Price: $2.99
Paperback Price: $16.95
When Emma finds a dead student at the boarding school where her husband teaches, she’s determined to find out what happened. Will natural stubbornness and a Great Books education be enough to help her find the killer — before he finds her?
Author: Janet Krokson
Formats: Ebook | Paperback
Pages: 314
Ebook Price: $3.99
Paperback Price: $18.95
A serial murderer is at work in Hakkas Falls, a small town in northern Wisconsin. At each murder scene a cryptic note is left by the killer, but police are stymied by the message. The eventual identity of the murderer comes as a shock to both police and the general public. How the murderer evades apprehension for the crimes is also a stunner.
end of results