BookLocker logo

WINNER - BOOK ONE: The Awakening by Marc Bolda

WINNER - BOOK ONE: The Awakening

by Marc Bolda

278 pages
Book one of Winner trilogy - buckle up and hold on!

Ebook $2.99   Download Ebook instantly!
(PDF, ePub, and Kindle)
Paperback $18.00   + $8.59 shipping & handling (USA)
(add $2.20 S&H per additional copy)
Category: Fiction:SciFi Fantasy Horror
(requires Adobe Reader)
About the Book
Hold on - because this book will rock you!

Join in the adventure of a lifetime by reading book one of the Winner trilogy, The Awakening, in which our hero, disillusioned lawyer Martin Slice, discovers his destiny and a plot to destroy all of mankind.

Ancient artifacts, a mysterious power source at the bottom of the world's deepest ocean and the beginnings of a mesmerizing love affair in the wake of death and disaster set the stage for the continuation of this compelling tale in soon-to-come volumes two The Sundering Veil and three The Last Knell of Tarumus.

Throughout, we learn of how the guardians of the Universe have fought a multi-dimensional eternal war against the most ancient of evils, a horror so profound it will consume all of existence unless Martin alone can stop it.

Parallel worlds, demon possession, eldritch secrets and a haunting choice so terrible that it cannot be made--it's all in there, in tight humorous prose, words that will sweep you away to a journey beyond imaging...

So jump in, buckle up and hold on, because this book will rock you!


Related Titles


About the Author
Marc has long held an interest in science fiction and fantasy. The Winner trilogy is the product of years of research and dedicated writing. When not pursuing the creative arts, Marc supports his writing habit through a professional career and is a worldwide traveller and explorer of culture and environment...



Copyright © 1998 - 2024, Inc. - All rights reserved. Privacy Policy