BookLocker logo

REBELLION: Book One of the Rebellion Trilogy by Ethan Proud and Lincoln Proud

REBELLION: Book One of the Rebellion Trilogy

by Ethan Proud and Lincoln Proud

344 pages
Rebellion is the first installment in an epic fantasy series.

Ebook $3.99   Download Ebook instantly!
(PDF, ePub, and Kindle)
Paperback $18.95   + $8.33 shipping & handling (USA)
(add $2.80 S&H per additional copy)
Category: Fiction:SciFi Fantasy Horror
(requires Adobe Reader)
About the Book
PRAISE FOR REBELLION: Book One of the Rebellion Trilogy:

"Absorbing, imaginative, and suspenseful, Rebellion will captivate your interest and keep you sitting on the edge of your seat..."

"The story is unique, and I am not sure it can be compared to anything else. The characters, landscapes, and events are vivid and imaginative."

"Rebellion is a good book packed with lots of action and suspense. From the war to the small massacres and fights on the side this book keeps you wanting to read more."


Supercharged action and creativity you won't be able to put down.

Working for Jergle, the rebel leader, Seruke has acted as a spy, hit man, and messenger in the struggle for control over Durthia. As the rebels march to war he discovers crucial information that may doom the rebels.

He hastens to warn them, but finds himself face to face with the treacherous King Kuronas. In order to save himself he must decide to either save his family or the rebellion.

As he faces his decision, the king sends his fiercest warriors after Seruke.

Rebellion is the first book in the gripping Rebellion Trilogy.


We started writing Rebellion in 2007 and after many revisions and plot changes we finally had a finished product ready for publication. The writing process was a wild ride and we hope that you enjoy the book as much as we did writing it!

If you liked the book, please leave a review to let us know what you thought!

Thank you to all our fans, current and future.

Check out Vengeance: Book Two and Onslaught: Book Three.


Related Titles


About the Author
Ethan and Lincoln are brothers from Pinedale, WY. This is their first novel.



Copyright © 1998 - 2022, Inc. - All rights reserved. Privacy Policy