BookLocker logo

The Seven Royals: All Good Things by Jacob Airey

The Seven Royals: All Good Things

by Jacob Airey

244 pages
In the land of Craih, seven young royals have been banished from their kingdoms by an evil mage and a grieving emperor, but under the leadership of Prince Jasher, they will return to claim their birthright and set their people free.

Ebook $2.99   Download Ebook instantly!
(PDF, ePub, and Kindle)
Paperback $16.99   + $6.95 shipping & handling (USA)
(add $2.00 S&H per additional copy)
Category: Fiction:Fantasy
(requires Adobe Reader)
About the Book
In the land of Craih, the young royals known as Jasher, Philip, Talia, Connor, Rapunzel, James, and Belle were living peaceful lives until Emperor Midas and the evil Grand Mage Fabius Thorne attacked their lands with their dark army.

The teenaged, but mature Jasher is put into a frozen sleep while the others are scattered for their protection.

Ten years later, Jasher awakens with a mystical blue sword and unites the other six.

Along the way, the royals encounter friends, foes, and unexpected allies as they journey to take back to their homeland.


Related Title
  • The Seven Royals: Breaking The Stars by Jacob Airey
    The Seven Royals return in this epic sequel. They are pitted against The Wicker Man, an evil sorcerer who seeks to collect the Zodiac Seals and unleash terrible magic upon the land. Only they can stop him before it is too late.


About the Author
Jacob Airey is a blogger, nerd, videographer, and author of the paranormal novel Cacophony. Though a native Texan, he currently lives in Los Angeles with his wife.



Copyright © 1998 - 2023, Inc. - All rights reserved. Privacy Policy