BookLocker logo

Remembering: Kingmen Series - Book One by D. M. Elle

Remembering: Kingmen Series - Book One

by D. M. Elle

290 pages
Reunited lovers investigate a scandal in an affluent sex club.

Ebook $7.99   Download Ebook instantly!
(PDF, ePub, and Kindle)
Paperback $16.95   + $6.55 shipping & handling (USA)
(add $2.20 S&H per additional copy)
Category: Fiction:Romance
(requires Adobe Reader)
About the Book
Lisbeth McKenzie’s dream is to be a TV news producer; however, falling for Lance Murphy was not in her plans. His gorgeous green eyes captivated her – body and soul. Their relationship would soon be tested when Lance’s childhood dream becomes reality and gets accepted into the FBI academy. Unwilling to stand in the way of his dreams, Lis reluctantly lets him go.

Fast forward to the present when their fulfilled careers – and fate – brings them together once again and plunges them into a hidden world of sexual fantasies of the rich and famous. Yet it holds a deep, dark secret – one Lance is assigned to uncover and Lis to expose. Will they be able to discover the truth of that world or fall victim to the spell it possesses.



About the Author
Motivated by their passion for reading, Denise Martinez, Maria Izquierdo and Liz Santana Hermida came together in a common goal of achieving a longtime aspiration of writing a book. Creating a pen-name using the letters of their first name and countless hours of writing, their dream has now become reality.



Copyright © 1998 - 2014, Inc. - All rights reserved. Privacy Policy